How to re-enter the password if you have made a mistake

How to re-enter the password if you have made a mistake

In case you made a mistake when entering the password to access Nebulb, the email you entered will be displayed (in the upper right corner) along with the message "UNLICENSED":



To re-enter the password simply click on the red text and press the "Login" option in the pop-up menu:



And when you do this, the window to enter your email and password will be displayed again: